2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President | Brandi Collins president@scottspouseclub.com

First  Vice–President | Cindy Thiel 1vp@scottspouseclub.com

Second Vice-President | Kara Baker 2vp@scottspouseclub.com

Secretary | Angela Edwards secretary@scottspouseclub.com

Social Treasurer | Megan McLaughlin | socialtreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Treasurer | Shirley McCaw charitabletreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Parliamentarian | Cathy Amhrein | parliamentarian@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor | Mary Heathman | AdvisorCC@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor |  | AdvisorCCC@scottspouseclub.com

GOVERNING BOARD

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Associate Spouses:  Dee McConnell | associatespouses@scottspouseclub.com

Hospitality:  Debbie Kaiserhospitality@scottspouseclub.com

Membership:  Jessica Miller | membership@scottspouseclub.com

Mini Clubs/Special Activities:  OPEN miniclubs@scottspouseclub.com

Opportunities:  Lisa Dudgeon & Wendy Kluball | opportunities@scottspouseclub.com

Programs:  Kristin Gittner & Kara Hilemanprograms@scottspouseclub.com

Reservations:  Lanette Jackson | reservations@scottspouseclub.com

CHARITABLE COMMITTEE

Airmen Appreciation:  Felicia Davis | appreciation@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Giving: Kim Fossum  | charitablegiving@scottspouseclub.com

Community Service Liaison:  OPEN | communityliaison@scottspouseclub.com

Fundraising:  Lindy Kurtz  | fundraising@scottspouseclub.com

Scholarships:  Heather Warakomski & Eve Mitchell | scholarships@scottspouseclub.com

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Director of Communications: Maile Roen  | communications@scottspouseclub.com

Historian:  OPEN  | historian@scottspouseclub.com

Public Relations:  OPEN  | pr@scottspouseclub.com

Social Media:  Paulette Fryar  | socialmedia@scottspouseclub.com

Looking to join or want more info on how to become a board member?

Please fill out the form (click below) and send the document to our President. Thanks!

ADDRESS:

CONNECT WITH US!

Scott Spouses’ Club
PO Box 25037
Scott AFB, IL 62225​

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-MAILS:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

The Scott Spouses' Club is a private organization and is not a part of the Department of Defense (DoD) or any of its components and has no governmental status.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now