2020-2021 BOARD MEMBERS

EBOG Induction 2021.jpeg

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President | Brandi Collins president@scottspouseclub.com

First  Vice–President | Cindy Thiel 1vp@scottspouseclub.com

Second Vice-President | Kara Baker 2vp@scottspouseclub.com

Secretary | Angela Edwards secretary@scottspouseclub.com

Social Treasurer | Megan McLaughlin | socialtreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Treasurer | Shirley McCaw charitabletreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Parliamentarian | Christina Welch | parliamentarian@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor | Mary Heathman | AdvisorCC@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor | Kerri Frizzell | AdvisorCCC@scottspouseclub.com

GOVERNING BOARD

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Associate Spouses: Dee McConnell | associatespouses@scottspouseclub.com

Hospitality: Debbie Kaiserhospitality@scottspouseclub.com

Membership: Jessica Miller | membership@scottspouseclub.com

Mini Clubs/Special Activities: Sharon Minton miniclubs@scottspouseclub.com

Opportunities: Lisa Dudgeon & Wendy Kluball | opportunities@scottspouseclub.com

Programs: Kristin Gittner & Kara Hilemanprograms@scottspouseclub.com

Reservations: Lanette Jackson | reservations@scottspouseclub.com

CHARITABLE COMMITTEE

Airmen Appreciation: Shannon Lawrence | appreciation@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Giving: Kim Fossum  | charitablegiving@scottspouseclub.com

Community Service Liaison: Carla Knab | communityliaison@scottspouseclub.com

Fundraising: Lindy Kurtz  | fundraising@scottspouseclub.com

Scholarships: Sheila Daniels | scholarships@scottspouseclub.com

COMMUNICATIONS COMMITTEE

Director of Communications: Maile Roen  | communications@scottspouseclub.com

Historian: Allyson Miller  | historian@scottspouseclub.com

Public Relations: OPEN  | pr@scottspouseclub.com

Social Media: OPEN  | socialmedia@scottspouseclub.com

Looking to join or want more info on how to become a board member?

Please fill out the form (click below) and send the document to our President. Thanks!