top of page

2023-2024 BOARD MEMBERS

300420410_10227420896243781_4823251239193582356_n.jpg

EXECUTIVE BOARD
 

President: Michelle Fry president@scottspouseclub.com

First Vice–President: Shelby Esses 1vp@scottspouseclub.com

Second Vice-President: Kerry Bosworth 2vp@scottspouseclub.com

Secretary | Jill Akins | secretary@scottspouseclub.com

Social Treasurer: Raechel Teel | socialtreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Treasurer: Margaret Johnson | charitabletreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

ParliamentarianKatherine Simpson | parliamentarian@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor: Shellye Poole | advisorcc@scottspouseclub.com

Honorary Advisor: Jennifer Sullivan | honoraryadvisor@scottspouseclub.com

GOVERNING BOARD

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Associate Spouses: Shannon Sanders | associatespouses@scottspouseclub.com

Hospitality: Debbie Kaiserhospitality@scottspouseclub.com

Membership: Mary Heathman | membership@scottspouseclub.com

Mini Clubs: Angela Lindquist miniclubs@scottspouseclub.com

Opportunities: Megan Everett & Katherine Simon | opportunities@scottspouseclub.com

Programs: Kara Hileman & Vanessa Roscligione | programs@scottspouseclub.com &

                                                                                          | programs2@scottspouseclub.com

Reservations: Breann Hollister | reservations@scottspouseclub.com

Webmaster: Jaby Sanders | webmaster@scottspouseclub.com

Historian: Ashley Overton | historian@scottspouseclub.com

Public Relations: Dana Key   | pr@scottspouseclub.com

CHARITABLE COMMITTEE

Airmen Appreciation: Molly Flanagan & Wendy Kluball | appreciation@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Giving: Jeri Bellamy  | charitablegiving@scottspouseclub.com

Community Service Liaison: Megan Shafer | communityliaison@scottspouseclub.com

Fundraising: Aimee Thompson & Lindy Kurtz | fundraising@scottspouseclub.com & 

                                                                                     fundraising2@scottspouseclub.com

Scholarships: Cindy Thiel & Cary Robinson | scholarships@scottspouseclub.com

                                                                                   scholarships2@scottspouseclub.com

Looking to join or want more info on how to become a board member?

Please fill out the form (click below) and send the document to our President. Thanks!

bottom of page