2019-2020 BOARD MEMBERS

EXECUTIVE BOARD

President | Angela Edwards president@scottspouseclub.com

First  Vice–President | Cindy Thiel 1vp@scottspouseclub.com

Second Vice-President | Brandi Collins 2vp@scottspouseclub.com

Secretary | Cat Vandament secretary@scottspouseclub.com

Social Treasurer | Kara Bakersocialtreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Treasurer | Sylvia McCaw charitabletreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Parliamentarian | Nancy Lymanparliamentarian@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor | Mary Heathman | AdvisorCC@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor | Trish Simpson | AdvisorCCC@scottspouseclub.com

GOVERNING BOARD

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Associate Spouses:  Dee McConnell | associatespouses@scottspouseclub.com

Historian:  Maile Roen  | historian@scottspouseclub.com

Hospitality:  Debbie Kaiserhospitality@scottspouseclub.com

Membership:  Jessica Miller | membership@scottspouseclub.com

Mini Clubs/Special Activities:  Elizabeth Marsh miniclubs@scottspouseclub.com

Opportunities:  Jackie Clinton & Lisa Dudgeon | opportunities@scottspouseclub.com

Public Relations:  Christine Hinrichs  | pr@scottspouseclub.com

Programs:  Kristin Gittner & Kara Hilemanprograms@scottspouseclub.com

Reservations:  Lanette Jackson | reservations@scottspouseclub.com

CHARITABLE COMMITTEE

Airmen Appreciation:  Felicia Davis | appreciation@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Giving: Kim Fossum  | charitablegiving@scottspouseclub.com

Community Service Liaison:  Michelle Benwitz | communityliaison@scottspouseclub.com

Fundraising:  Jessica Manfre & Eve Mitchell  | fundraising@scottspouseclub.com

Scholarships:  Katie Robertson | scholarships@scottspouseclub.com

Looking to join or want more info on how to become a board member?

Please fill out the form (click below) and send the document to our President. Thanks!

ADDRESS:

CONNECT WITH US!

Scott Spouses’ Club
PO Box 25037
Scott AFB, IL 62225​

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR E-MAILS:

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

The Scott Spouses' Club is a private organization and is not a part of the Department of Defense (DoD) or any of its components and has no governmental status.

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now