top of page

2023-2024 BOARD MEMBERS

430731306_945741476947126_2972707839409019858_n.jpg

EXECUTIVE BOARD
 

President: Michelle F. president@scottspouseclub.com

First Vice–President: Shelby E. 1vp@scottspouseclub.com

Second Vice-President: Kerry B. 2vp@scottspouseclub.com

Secretary | Destinee P. | secretary@scottspouseclub.com

Social Treasurer: Raechel T. | socialtreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Treasurer: Margaret J. | charitabletreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

ParliamentarianKathryn S. | parliamentarian@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor: Shellye P. | advisorcc@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor: Amy A. | advisorccc@scottspouseclub.com

Honorary Advisor: Jennifer S. | honoraryadvisor@scottspouseclub.com

GOVERNING BOARD

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Hospitality: Debbie K. | hospitality@scottspouseclub.com

Membership: Mary H. | membership@scottspouseclub.com

Mini Clubs: Angela L. miniclubs@scottspouseclub.com

Opportunities: Megan E. & Katherine S. | opportunities@scottspouseclub.com & 
                                                                           | opportunities2@scottspouseclub.com

Programs: Kara H. & Vanessa R. | programs@scottspouseclub.com &

                                                             | programs2@scottspouseclub.com

Reservations: Breann H. | reservations@scottspouseclub.com

Webmaster: Jaby S. | webmaster@scottspouseclub.com

Historian: Ashley O. | historian@scottspouseclub.com

Public Relations: Dana K.   | pr@scottspouseclub.com

CHARITABLE COMMITTEE

Airmen Appreciation: Nancy B. & Wendy K. | appreciation@scottspouseclub.com &
                                                                                      
|appreciation2@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Giving: Jeri B.  | charitablegiving@scottspouseclub.com

Community Service Liaison: Megan S. | communityliaison@scottspouseclub.com

Fundraising: Aimee T. & Lindy K. | fundraising@scottspouseclub.com & 

                                                              fundraising2@scottspouseclub.com

Scholarships: Cindy T. & Cary R. | scholarships@scottspouseclub.com &

                                                             scholarships2@scottspouseclub.com

Looking to join or want more info on how to become a board member?

Please fill out the form (click below) and send the document to our President. Thanks!

bottom of page