2022-2023 BOARD MEMBERS

300420410_10227420896243781_4823251239193582356_n.jpg

EXECUTIVE BOARD
 

President: Amanda Reeder president@scottspouseclub.com

First Vice–President: Elizabeth Farar 1vp@scottspouseclub.com

Second Vice-President: Becca Hughey 2vp@scottspouseclub.com

Secretary | Cindy Thiel | secretary@scottspouseclub.com

Social Treasurer: Brandi Collins | socialtreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Treasurer: Cassie Cole | charitabletreasurer@scottspouseclub.com

ParliamentarianMichelle Fry | parliamentarian@scottspouseclub.com

Advisor: Stephanie Robinson | AdvisorCC@scottspouseclub.com

GOVERNING BOARD

SOCIAL COMMITTEE

Associate Spouses: Shannon Sanders | associatespouses@scottspouseclub.com

Hospitality: Debbie Kaiserhospitality@scottspouseclub.com

Membership: Yolanda Schwartz | membership@scottspouseclub.com

Mini Clubs: Stacey Snyder miniclubs@scottspouseclub.com

Opportunities: Mary Froberg & Wendy Kluball | opportunities@scottspouseclub.com

Programs: Kara Hileman & Shelby Esses | programs@scottspouseclub.com

Reservations: Sharon Minton | reservations@scottspouseclub.com

Webmaster: Cara Kriz  | communications@scottspouseclub.com

Historian: Jaby Sanders | historian@scottspouseclub.com

Public Relations: Melissa Conley  | pr@scottspouseclub.com

CHARITABLE COMMITTEE

Airmen Appreciation: Jaby Sanders & Mary Froberg | appreciation@scottspouseclub.com

Charitable Giving: Kerry Bosworth  | charitablegiving@scottspouseclub.com

Community Service Liaison: Jennifer Sullivan | communityliaison@scottspouseclub.com

Fundraising: Megan Shafer & Breann Hollister | fundraising@scottspouseclub.com & 

                                                                                    fundraising2@scottspouseclub.com

Scholarships: Petrina LeBlanc & Jill Akins | scholarships@scottspouseclub.com

                                                                               scholarships2@scottspouseclub.com

Looking to join or want more info on how to become a board member?

Please fill out the form (click below) and send the document to our President. Thanks!